Gallery

Charming Chiang Mai; Old city and coffee break (part 2)

Let’s explore Chiang Mai with me and try a cup of local coffee, you will fall in love with this charming city 🙂

The Journey of Candy

IMG_3301

"Northern Thailand has a unique sense of style and creativity. Chiang Mai in particular is known for its thriving arts and culture scene, both with traditional Thai handicrafts, such is wood carving, umbrella making and weaving , and contemporary arts and craftsmanship" (paperplanesblog.com).

Good morning world! after yesterday I introduce Chiang Mai to you and took you around this lovely city for a little bit on my first day there. Now let the second day of my trip starts! Oh wait! in case you haven’t read my previous post yet, I wrote my first day trip in Chiang Mai on my last post. Check it out before you begin reading this post please.

Today we woke up around 9 am, I wish we could wake up earlier but we were so tired from yesterday. We came down stair to grab a breakfast from the hostel, yes the breakfast is included…

View original post 1,450 more words

Leave a Reply

